May 25th Photo A Day-Unusual!

20130526-183821.jpg
I know I’m a day behind…sorry!
But even a day behind, I had to share this picture.

I caught a glimpse of it out of the corner of my eye, and immediately thought of how it looked like something that belonged in a Dr. Seuss book!

I love those priceless photo moments that just happen organically. 🙂

Yesterday was a very special day for our friend S who celebrated his 35th birthday!

20130526-190000.jpg

He is our brother.
Our friend.
Our trusted confidant.

Thank you for being you S and we hope your bday was amazing!!! Love you!

Leave a Reply

