May 20th Photo A Day-Something I Cannot Live Without!

20130520-082414.jpg

There are only two things I missed about the US while out of the country. 1. The dear family and friends that mean the world to us.
2. Starbucks. A Venti Non Fat Chai Tea Latte iced to be exact.

I haven’t always been addicted to chai, but these days, boy oh boy! Lol.
I used to partake in their more fattening, and sugary options, but these days I keep myself reigned in at one a week as the Chai latte is low in calories and sugar. Tastes fantastic and doesn’t impede my weight loss! Does it get any better?!?! Lol.

I probably could live without it…as a matter of fact, I KNOW that I can. But I really don’t wanna! Ha ha!

Happy May 20th!

2 thoughts on “May 20th Photo A Day-Something I Cannot Live Without!

  1. tamedfaddism says:

    MMMMmmmmm Chai Latte, sounds delicious – i’m addicted to starbucks cappuccino – i’m definately gonna try this 🙂

    http://tamedfaddism.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

