May 19th Photo A Day-A Favorite Place!

20130519-203630.jpg
The sound of the waves seem to speak to my spirit in a way I cannot explain.
The smell of the ocean is like a sweet fragrance to my nostrils.
The familiarity of this body of water, brings back a lifetime of amazing memories from my years growing up on this coast line.
We will not continue to live here long…but I have gained a new found appreciation for the fact that I was able to grow up here.
Joyful, and appreciative I am spending time in this place.
A favorite place this coast line will be, forever in my heart.

Leave a Reply

