May 14th Photo A Day-Grass!

I don’t have much To say about today’s picture. I was a bit perplexed at where I would even find some grass since we are already having record heat here in SoCal. I did manage to locate some close to home, and admit that my husbands face was priceless when I told him to stop the car, and I proceeded to prostrate myself on the ground to take a picture. He said, “what in the world are you doing?!” Even better was how his face did not get any less confused (in fact quite the opposite) when I told him I was “Duh! Taking a picture of the grass!” Ha ha!

20130514-172855.jpg

Here is the end result after playing with it for a while. Hope y’all are having an amazing day! Happy May 14th!

Leave a Reply

