May 8th Photo A Day-Smell I Adore!

20130507-213033.jpg

I love the smell of the fresh air and pine trees. The beach nearby…the sounds of the waves crashing on the shore. I love the smells of nature and the warmth of the sun on my face. This place is beautiful. This time precious. I am living a blessed life without question. And I am eternally grateful for each passing day.

Today would have been my Daddy’s bday. It is now his grandsons birthday, my nephew. Our God is a merciful, and a spectacular God who knows just what we need to heal. Happy birthday Israel! We love you!

Leave a Reply

