May 3rd Photo A Day-Something I wore today!

20130503-173026.jpgWear it every day. Lost a very dear friend to breast cancer 5 years ago. It had been a while since we had talked…last I knew she was in remission. Next I knew….she was gone. Leaving behind an amazing husband and two beautiful children that were her world. She was my very first friend when we moved to Texas. She was funny, unbridled, and beautiful. Her name was Liz, and she was my friend. I will miss her forever.

It is a vile, disgusting disease, that I have watched first hand devastate and destroy so many lives. And while I have my own opinions about prevention and non conventional cures, the bottom line is,

BOOBIES DO RULE!

And they are worth saving.

Here’s to a cure ya’ll!

2 thoughts on “May 3rd Photo A Day-Something I wore today!

  1. Stone Crazy says:

    I posted this on my Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

