April 29th Photo A Day-Clouds!

April 29th Photo A Day-Clouds!

I cannot believe this month is already almost over. Crazy to me how time flies. Been an eventful month. Chalk full of challenges, endings and subsequent beginnings. I am thankful for them both.

I don’t even remember when I took this picture. I thought it was in Costa Rica, but then I had a vague memory of angling the camera to cut out the building underneath it, and discussing (in english, that was the give away, lol) about how amazing those clouds were. Breathtaking. And I am glad I was wherever I was, and was able to take it. šŸ™‚

Happy April 29th, and here’s to May, that is only two days away!

2 thoughts on “April 29th Photo A Day-Clouds!

  1. Your newest old friend:) says:

    Majestic! This is one of the most beautiful pictures I’ve ever seen. I hope this becomes the cover of your first published work…that clearly should have happened a 100 times over! I’m awestruck!

Leave a Reply

