Another attack…

I haven’t been feeling well today. So, I had no idea about the attacks on the Boston City Marathon until I sat down to post my photo of the day. My heart carries a heaviness that I cannot put into words. While I have some very unpopular opinions about our government and the state of our Nation, none of that matters when lives are lost. I am continuously reminded of the dangers we face daily. Of the agenda of the wicked. I mourn for the world we are passing on to our children, and I pray for the protection of the Creator.

Hug your loved ones. Pray for your children. Live each day as if it is your last. For each day that we live, is a gift from above.

This song is one of my favorites. May it bring some warmth to your soul while we process the tragic events of today. Love to all.

Leave a Reply

