April 13th Photo A Day-Photo Edit I Like!

April 13th Photo A Day-Photo Edit I Like!

Simple, I know. Nothing special, Yes. But, I still like it.
🙂 Very indicative of our personalities. Not that my love is unhappy which is what he looks like in EVERY SINGLE PHOTO I TAKE..lol. But instead I see, him, hating pictures, yet appeasing me as usual in my photography obsession. And myself, loving the camera, and the way that looking at the photos reminds me of exactly where we were, and what were doing and feeling at the time. A dinner with family, and my 82 year old Gramma ordering a beer! Love the memories, and the love that surrounds me. Hope you enjoy it in it’s simplicity and have a great Saturday!

Leave a Reply

