April 12th Photo A Day-Same Picture, Different Light!

April 12th Photo A Day-Same Picture, Different Light!

I happened to have this picture already, which is great  because I couldn’t figure how to get one of the same pictures I had already posted in a different light! Besides scaling the dumpster wall myself…and my 5’1 self aint’ doing it! Ha ha!

I love how the reflection of the light made the shirt look like it is made of plastic. Hope yesterday’s post inspired ya’ll to get moving. And if not…then do it today! It is beautiful weather where we are, and I hope ya’ll can say the same! Get out there and do something that makes you sweat! Your body will thank you for it. 😉

Leave a Reply

